A team member can have Admin rights or Collaborator rights. This is adjusted within the Account settings > Team Management.

Click the role name on the team member card, and change their rights from the drop down.

Only members with Admin rights can make adjustments to the Brand profile settings, and invite/pay for new team members.

Here is a quick explainer on how it works.

Did this answer your question?